Winking , Iris

 

GANDY

48703 Stadtlohn

Almsick 24 a

Tel : 02563 905626

Heinrich.Winking@gmx.de

 

Mergel, Perdita

 

ASRA

45359 Essen

Kreftenscheerweg 43

Tel: 0201 611644

Perdita.Mergel@web.de

 

Kroshoff,Monika

 

EDDI

46354 Südlohn

Grüner Weg 17

Tel: 02862 5533

j.m.kroshoff@t-online.de

 

Lutzke, Ute

 

LOTTA

48599 Gronau epe

Heidkamp 29

Tel: 02565 3029

ute.lutzke@wittekindshoff.de

 

Pott, Heike

 

TOM

48683 Ahaus

Zeisigweg 17

Tel: 02561 5204

heike-pott@web.de

 

Skiba, Diana

 

DORI

48599 Gronau

Brefelds Goren 33

02562 406945

 

Niebisch, Diana

 

BETTY

48703 Stadtlohn

Am Bülten 9

Tel: 02563 905598

 

Mertens, Gabi

 

MANOU

48683 Ahaus

Nackenstroetken 4

Tel: 02561 41125

gabimertens@aol.com

 

Hassels, Martina

 

HENRY

48683 Ahaus

Wesheimerstr.14

02561 68741

tinahassels@web.de

 

Leuderalbert, Viga

 

SALLY

48599 Gronau Epe

Kottigerhook 12

Tel: 02565 98057

vijut@gmx.de

 

Dieks, Jutta

 

GINGER

48703 Stadtlohn

Krögerskamp 4

Tel: 02563 97911

info@elos-von-der-huenenburg.de

 

Ostendarp. Angelika

 

ANDROS

DONNA

48703 Stadtlohn

Alter Dyck 28a

Tel: 02563 20255

elozucht@versanet.de

 

Fritz, Nicola

 

PEGGY

48683 Ahaus

Mergelstr. 15

Tel: 02561 7845

fritz-ahaus@t-online.de

 

Hilbring, Ruth

 

MAX

48683 Ahaus

Averesch 72

Tel: 02567 939338

 

Markus Ewald

 

Kaja aus der Eichendorfsiedlung

48683 Ahaus Alstätte

Brinker Esch 3

Tel: 02567 1026

Dr. Hannelore Göbel

Labrador-Retriever

Dante

48683 Ahaus

Johann Wilhelm Str. 10

Tel:02561 961345

email: bhgoebel@googelmail.com

 

Annette Witt

Bernersennen Mix

Kira

48607 Ochtrup

August Wibbelt Str. 40b

02553 98110

Johanna Rotering

Cocker Spaniel

Falco

48599 Gronau

Graf Arnold Str. 23

02562 24050

email: j-rotering@versanet.de

 

Kati Lenz

Belgischer Schäferhund

Iny

48599 Gronau

Tel: 02562 719168

Mobil: 0170 365826

email: Kati-Lenz@t-online.de

 

 

Charlotte Herdering

Golden Retriever

Gina

48629 Metelen

Am Friedhof 5

Mobil: 0170 4630017

email: charlotte.herdering@gmx.de

 

Ulrike Eberhard

Duke

Heukers Weide 22

48683 Ahaus

Tel :02561 1265

email : ulrike_eberhardt63@gmx.de

 

Mechtild Lehmköster

Kalle

Händelstr 30

48691 Vreden

Tel: 02564 34483

Angelika Mertsching

Filou

Am Bonfert 1

46499 Hamminkeln

Tel: 02852 96884

email : JMausH@freenet.de

 

 

Regina Pieters

Dana

Birkenstr.5

48691 Vreden

Tel :02564 392057

email : repi6@cityweb.de

 

Heike Rudde

Shelby

Adlerweg 50

48683 Ahaus

Tel : 02561 6578

email : thrudde@web.de

 

 

Anke Verweyen

Mandy

Sunderhues Esch 17

48683 Ahaus

02561 43076

email : anke.verweyen@web.de

 

Dr.Cathleen Wenz

Nana

Zellerstr. 3

48683 Ahaus

Tel 02561 987757

email : WENZC@t-online.de

 

 

Iris Winking

Lulu

48703 Stadtlohn

Almsick 24a

emil: Heinrich.Winking@gmx.de

 

Marina Hartmann

Anjala

48301 Nottuln

Franz-Hitze-Str. 12a

email: marina.hartman@t-online.de

 

Katharina Terdues

Maja

48683 Ahaus

Schmäinghook 48

k-terdues87@web.de

 

Gerlinde Nitzsche

Filou

48683 Ahaus

Kiskämper Weg 32

g.nitsche@gmx.de

 

Anna Nitzsche

Filou

48683 Ahaus

Kiskämper Weg 32

anna.nitzsche@web.de

 

Vera Fiegenbaum

Paula

 

48683 Ahaus

Wagenfeldstr.4

vera.fiegenbaum@web.de